Cyril Viljoen
The Night Flight with Cyril Viljoen
Contact Info
Street Address:
OFM
MTN Building, 1st Floor
169 Nelson Mandela Drive
Westdene
Bloemfontein
 
GPS Coordinates:
Latitude: 29°6´42.06"S
Longitude: 26°12´26.92"E
 
Potchefstroom Office:
Shop 202
Mooirivier Mall
Cnr Thabo Mbeki and Nelson Mandela Drive
Potchefstroom
2531
Postal Address:
PO Box 7117
Bloemfontein
9300
 
General info: info@ofm.co.za
Studio e-mail: live@ofm.co.za
News e-mail: news@ofm.co.za
 
Traffic Hotline: 082 237 94 97
Breaking News Hotline: 082 3701 264
Telephone: 051 5050 900 or 082 285 09 62
Studio: 089 510 24 24
Facsimile 051 5050 905
 
OFM SMS Number: 36OFM - that''s 36636 (R1.50/sms)
 

PRESENTERS:
 
André Kunz - andre@ofm.co.za
Anna Visser - annav@ofm.co.za
Christie Hansen - christie@ofm.co.za
Cyril Viljoen - cyril@ofm.co.za
Enriko Klopper - enriko@ofm.co.za
Isabel Venter - isabelv@ofm.co.za
James Kilbourn - james@ofm.co.za
Johrne van Huyssteen - johrne@ofm.co.za
Mardi Delport - mardi@ofm.co.za
Martin van der Merwe - martin@ofm.co.za
Phillip Kotzé - phillip@ofm.co.za
Shaxe Khumalo shaxe@ofm.co.za
Success Lekabe - success@ofm.co.za
Tony Blewitt tony@ofm.co.za
Tyson Free tyson@ofm.co.za
Yolanda Maartens - yolanda@ofm.co.za
 

MANAGEMENT:
 
Gary Stroebel
CEO
gary@centralmediagroup.co.za
 
Nick Efstathiou
General Manager
nick@ofm.co.za
 
Marietjie Vermeulen
CFO
marietjie@centralmediagroup.co.za
 
Sandra Coetzee Mulder
Group Commissioning Editor
sandrac@centralmediagroup.co.za
 
Jan Van Der Walt
Technical Manager
jan@centralmediagroup.co.za
 
Tumi Sefemo
Communications Manager
tumi@centralmediagroup.co.za
 

 

 

NEWS:
Karien Jordaan
Bulletin Producer & Newsreader
karien@centralmediagroup.co.za

Georg van Eck
Freelance Sports Journalist
georg@centralmediagroup.co.za
 
Lani Fouche
Senior Journalist
lani@centralmediagroup.co.za
 
Owen Kock
Senior Journalist
owen@centralmediagroup.co.za
 

Christal-Lize Muller
Senior Journalist
christal-lize@centralmediagroup.co.za

Sabrina Dean
Senior Journalist
sabrina@centralmediagroup.co.za
 

 
Leanne Nel
Bulletin Producer & Newsreader
leanne@centralmediagroup.co.za
 
Morgan Piek
Sport Journalist
morgan@centralmediagroup.co.za
Christopher Motabogi
Online Editor
christopher@centralmediagroup.co.za

Alzane Narrain
Intern Journalist
alzane@centralmediagroup.co.za

Sannie Fouchee
Freelance Sub-Editor
sannie@centralmediagroup.co.za

Refilwe Mekoa
Journalist
refilwe@centralmediagroup.co.za

Galoome Shapone
Intern Journalist
galoome@centralmediagroup.co.za

Dirk Kok
Agri Editor
dirk@centralmediagroup.co.za  

Lee Khotlele
Intern Sports Journalist
lee@centralmediagroup.co.za

Lerato Lelia
Intern Journalist
lerato@centralmediagroup.co.za

Thandi Xaba
Intern Journalist
Thandi@centralmediagroup.co.za


OFM SALES:
 
Chimè Meyers: Executive Assistant
Tel.: 051-5050900
Fax: 051-5050913
Cell: 082 685 2965
chime@centralmediagroup.co.za

Lindi Jama:  Sales Coordinator
Tel.:  051-5050900
Fax:  051-5050913
 
Mariaan Möller: Senior Account Executive: Key Accounts
Tel: 051-5050900
Fax: 051-5050913
Cell: 082 370 1258
mariaan@ofm.co.za
Area: Bloemfontein  

Anchen Lintvelt: Senior Account Executive : Key Accounts
Tel: 051-5050934
Fax: 051-5050913
Cell: 082 370 1259
anchen@centralmediagroup.co.za
Area: Bloemfontein

Marelize Greeff: Senior Account Executive: Key Accounts
Tel: 051-5050900
Fax: 051-5050913
Cell: 082 2914 124
marelize@centralmediagroup.co.za
Area: Bloemfontein
 
Shinel Jacobs: Senior Account Executive
Tel: 051 – 5050 900
Fax: 051 – 5050 913
Cell:082 3707 227
shinel@ofm.co.za
Area: Bloemfontein
 

Christel Basson: Account Executive
Tel: 051-5050900
Fax: 051-5050913
Cell: 082 775 9207
christel@ofm.co.za
Area: Bloemfontein

Jolani Coertzen : Account Executive
Tel: 051-5050900
Fax: 051-5050913
Cell: 082 824 9784
jolani@ofm.co.za
Area: Eastern Free State

Corni Fourie: Account Executive
Tel: 051-5050900
Fax: 051-5050913
Cell: 082 780 7272
corni@ofm.co.za
Area: Bloemfontein & Goldfields

Omie Riet: Junior Account Executive
Tel: 051-5050900
Fax: 051-5050913
Cell: 082 416 1665
omie@centralmediagroup.co.za
Area: Bloemfontein, Government & Municipalities

Selma Swiegers: Account Executive
Tel: 051-5050900
Fax: 051-5050913
Cell: 072 151 0004
selma@ofm.co.za
Area: Bloemfontein & Northern Cape

Santa Ferreira: Project Leader
Tel: 051-5050900
Fax: 051-5050913
Cell: 082 785 0000
santa@centralmediagroup.co.za
 

 
Bongiwe Khumalo: Assistant Traffic Controller -bongiwe@ofm.co.za
Marjory van Eeden: Traffic Controller -marjory@ofm.co.za
 

POTCHEFSTROOM OFFICE:
 
Tel: 018 294 2048

Zenobia Langenhoven: Account Executive
Tel: 018-2942042
Fax: 018-2942040
Cell: 082 378 8111
zenobia@ofm.co.za
Area: Vaal Triangle

Johann Smal: Account Executive
Tel: 018 294 2045
Fax: 018-2942040
Cell: 082 829 4312
johann@centralmediagroup.co.za
Area: Potchefstroom, Klerksdorp, Lichtenburg, Vryburg

Peet Joubert: Account Executive
Tel: 018-2942044
Fax: 018-2942040
Cell: 083 227 0777
peet@centralmediagroup.co.za
Area: Potchefstroom, Klerksdorp

Dane Beisheim: Journalist
Tel: 018 294 2048
Fax: 018-2942040
Cell: 072 145 4580
dane@centralmediagroup.co.za
Area: Potchefstroom
 

RETAIL SALES:
 
 
Sanet van Heerden
Internal Sales Consultants
sanet@centralmediagroup.co.za
 
 
   

FINANCE AND ADMIN:
 
Barbara van Tonder
Administrative Assistant
barbara@centralmediagroup.co.za
 
Lorraine Langerman
Receptionist
lorraine@centralmediagroup.co.za
 
Marjory van Eeden
Traffic Scheduler
marjory@ofm.co.za
 
Phillip Lebona
Financial Assistant
phillipl@centralmediagroup.co.za
 
Lucille Marais
Debtors Clerk
lucille@ofm.co.za
 
Anna Chaka
Office Executive
anna@centralmediagroup.co.za
Amanda Pertorius
Creditors Clerk
amanda@centralmediagroup.co.za
 
Leandre Schoeman
Accountant
leandre@centralmediagroup.co.za
 
Judith Nkungwana
Accountant
judith@centralmediagroup.co.za
 

Bongiwe Khumalo
Assistant Traffic Scheduler
Bongiwe@ofm.co.za


MARKETING:
 
Jolanda Gerber
Event and Promotion Co-ordinator
jolanda@ofm.co.za
 
 
Daniël Simmons
Marketing Assistant
daniel@ofm.co.za
 
 

PROGRAMMES:
 
Henry Moorcroft: Creative Sound Director -henry@ofm.co.za
Elzette Boucher: Creative Coordinator -elzette@ofm.co.za
Henry Davies: Sound Engineer -henryd@ofm.co.za
Zolile Pakade: Production Assistant -zolile@ofm.co.za
Lloyd Bosman: Production Assistant -lloyd@ofm.co.za
Mynette Potgieter: Music Compiler -mynette@ofm.co.za
Percy Booi: Assistant Music Compiler -percy@ofm.co.za
 

COMMUNICATIONS:
 
Tumi Sefemo
Communications Manager
tumi@centralmediagroup.co.za
 
 

HUMAN RESOURCES:
 
Nicole Aboud
Human Resources Administrator
nicole@centralmediagroup.co.za
 
 

TECHNICAL:
 
Jan Van Der Walt
Technical Manager
jan@centralmediagroup.co.za
 
 
Ewald van der Merwe
Network Administrator
ewald@centralmediagroup.co.za
 
 
Lawrence Cox
Technical Assistant
lawrence@centralmediagroup.co.za
 
 
Joel Kula
Messenger
joel@centralmediagroup.co.za
 
 

Other companies in the Central Media Group:
Digital Platforms
Red Star Talent
Mahareng Publishing