Contact Us

Contact Form

Name
Surname
Mobile
Tel
Email
Subject
Message

Management

Nick Efstathiou (CEO)
nick@ofm.co.za

Tim Thabethe (OFM Programme Manager)
tim@ofm.co.za

Cathy Dlodlo (News Manager)
Cathy@centralmediagroup.co.za

Lindiwe Mtwentula (Marketing Manager)
lindiwe@ofm.co.za

Anchen Lintvelt (OFM Sales Manager)
anchen@ofm.co.za

Contact Information

Tel:
051 5050 900 or 087 310 0900

Fax:
051 5050 905

Street Address

OFM
Central Media Park
7 Christo Groenewald Avenue
Wild Olive Estate
Bloemfontein


General Contact Numbers

Traffic Hotline:
084 327 94 97

Breaking News Hotline:
082 3701 268

Telephone:
051 5050 900 or 082 285 09 62 or 087310 0900

Studio:
089 510 24 24

Facsimile:
051 5050 905

OFM SMS Number:
36OFM - that is 36636 (R1.50/sms)

OFM Telegram:
084 222 9497 (Direct Link)


General Email Addresses

General info:
info@ofm.co.za

Studio e-mail:
live@ofm.co.za

News e-mail:
news@ofm.co.za

 Where We Are 


View All

News

Trump impeachment trail to begin in February

Donald Trump's US Senate trial will begin in the second week of February, days after a fresh impeachment case against...  Read More


Mexico welcomes halt to border wall

Mexico hailed US President Joe Biden's order to halt construction of Donald Trump's wall along the US-Mexican border, as...  Read More


Trump arrives at home in Mar-a-Lago

President Donald Trump arrived Wednesday at his resort home in Mar-a-Lago, Florida, after leaving the White House for...  Read More


Biden calls for unity on 'day of history and hope'

US President Joe Biden called for "unity" and pledged to be a president for "all Americans" at his inauguration in...  Read More


@ 2020 OFM - All rights reserved Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | We Use Cookies - OFM is a division of Central Media Group (PTY) LTD.


  Visit the official Covid-19 Portal  More Information
Visit the official Covid-19 Portal
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies. Tell me more