Contact Us

Contact Form

Name
Surname
Mobile
Tel
Email
City / Town
Subject
Message

Management

Nick Efstathiou (CEO)
nick@ofm.co.za

Tim Thabethe (Programme Manager)
tim@ofm.co.za

Cathy Dlodlo (News Manager)
cathy@centralmediagroup.co.za

Lindiwe Mtwentula (Marketing Manager)
lindiwe@ofm.co.za

Anchen Lintvelt (Sales Manager)
anchen@ofm.co.za

Elzette Boucher (Content Manager)
elzette@ofm.co.za

Contact Information

Tel:
051 505 0900 or 087 310 0900

Fax:
051 505 0905

Street Address

OFM
Central Media Park
7 Christo Groenewald Avenue
Wild Olive Estate
Bloemfontein


General Contact Numbers

Traffic Hotline (voice note/text only):
084 222 9497

Breaking News Hotline:
082 370 1268

Telephone:
051 505 0900 or 082 285 0962 or 087 310 0900

Studio:
089 510 2424

Facsimile:
051 505 0905

OFM SMS Number:
36OFM - that is 36636 (R1.50/sms)

OFM Telegram:
084 222 9497 (direct link)


General Email Addresses

General info:
info@ofm.co.za

Studio e-mail:
live@ofm.co.za

News e-mail:
news@ofm.co.za

 Where We Are 


Featured

@ 2021 OFM - All rights reserved Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | We Use Cookies - OFM is a division of Central Media Group (PTY) LTD.


  Visit the official Covid-19 Portal  More Information
Visit the official Covid-19 Portal