Contact Form

Name
Surname
Mobile
Tel
Email
Subject
Message

Management

Gary Stroebel (CEO)
gary@centralmediagroup.co.za

Nick Efstathiou (GM)
nick@ofm.co.za

Marietjie Vermeulen (CFO)
marietjie@centralmediagroup.co.za

Jan Van Der Walt (CTO)
jan@centralmediagroup.co.za

Cathy Dlodlo (News Manager)
Cathy@centralmediagroup.co.za

Contact Information

Tel:
051 5050 900 or 087 310 0900

Fax:
051 5050 905

Street Address

OFM
Central Media Park
7 Christo Groenewald Avenue
Wild Olive Estate
Bloemfontein


General Contact Numbers

Traffic Hotline:
084 327 94 97

Breaking News Hotline:
082 3701 268

Telephone:
051 5050 900 or 082 285 09 62 or 087310 0900

Studio:
089 510 24 24

Facsimile:
051 5050 905

OFM SMS Number:
36OFM - that is 36636 (R1.50/sms)

OFM Whatsapp number:
084 222 9497


General Email Addresses

General info:
info@ofm.co.za

Studio e-mail:
live@ofm.co.za

News e-mail:
news@ofm.co.za

 Where We Are 


Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies. Tell me more