Contact Us

Contact Form

Name
Surname
Mobile
Tel
Email
City / Town
Subject
Message

Management

Nick Efstathiou (CEO)
nick@ofm.co.za

Tim Thabethe (OFM Programme Manager)
tim@ofm.co.za

Cathy Dlodlo (News Manager)
Cathy@centralmediagroup.co.za

Lindiwe Mtwentula (Marketing Manager)
lindiwe@ofm.co.za

Anchen Lintvelt (OFM Sales Manager)
anchen@ofm.co.za

Contact Information

Tel:
051 5050 900 or 087 310 0900

Fax:
051 5050 905

Street Address

OFM
Central Media Park
7 Christo Groenewald Avenue
Wild Olive Estate
Bloemfontein


General Contact Numbers

Traffic Hotline (voice note/text only):
084 222 9497

Breaking News Hotline:
082 3701 268

Telephone:
051 5050 900 or 082 285 09 62 or 087310 0900

Studio:
089 510 24 24

Facsimile:
051 5050 905

OFM SMS Number:
36OFM - that is 36636 (R1.50/sms)

OFM Telegram:
084 222 9497 (Direct Link)


General Email Addresses

General info:
info@ofm.co.za

Studio e-mail:
live@ofm.co.za

News e-mail:
news@ofm.co.za

 Where We Are 


View All

News

Ever Given ship forbidden to leave Suez until its owners pay up billions

While the giant Ever Given container ship might have been freed from the banks of the Suez Canal, it still finds itself...  Read More


AstraZeneca suffers diabetes drug setback for #Covid19

British pharmaceutical giant AstraZeneca said that following a trial, its diabetes drug Farxiga was not successful in...  Read More


Volcano erupts on Caribbean island

Ash and hot gravel rained down on the Caribbean island of Saint Vincent after powerful eruptions from a volcano that had...  Read More


Prince Philip dies

Prince Philip, the longest-serving royal consort in British history, had died, according to the royal family. He was 99...  Read More


@ 2020 OFM - All rights reserved Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | We Use Cookies - OFM is a division of Central Media Group (PTY) LTD.


  Visit the official Covid-19 Portal  More Information
Visit the official Covid-19 Portal
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies. Tell me more