Advertise on OFM



The Sound of Your Life is the number one entertainment provider in Central South Africa. Offering an unrivaled listening experience with a mix of music, news and entertainment, OFM serves the influential SEM 7 – 10 market. Focusing on lifestyle across the Free State, southern Gauteng, Northern Cape and  North West, OFM is a brand that is synonymous with the people of Central South Africa.

From the radio in the kitchen, to the car and the one at the office, OFM speaks to people during the various stages of their day, supplying information and influencing decision makers with a unique listening experience. The OFM audience is incredibly loyal, interactive and passionate about “The Sound of Your Life” and OFM enjoys one the highest instances of time spent listening to the radio in South Africa. With a unique connection to the audience OFM is not only a radio station but a well-trusted friend.

OFM covers large parts of Central South Africa. Click here for the OFM Coverage map



Alda Fourie

OFM Sales Manager- Central Region

Tel: 051 5050 900

Fax: 051 5050 905

Cell: 082 991 0488

alda@ofm.co.za


Anchen Lintvelt

Regional Sales Manager - North West

Tel: 051 5050 900

Fax: 051 5050 905

Cell: 082 370 1259

anchen@ofm.co.za


Our Sales team is ready to consult your business on the best possible advertising and business solutions for your specific and unique business needs. For a free quotation or any questions, contact any of our professional Sales Account Executives.

View OFM's Terms and Conditions


Please choose your area:


Selma Rossouw

Senior Account Executive

Tel: 051-5050900

Fax: 051-5050905

Cell: 072 151 0004

selma@ofm.co.za

Area: Bloemfontein

Mariaan Möller

Senior Account Executive

Tel: 051-5050900

Fax: 051-5050905

Cell: 082 370 1258

mariaan@ofm.co.za

Area: Bloemfontein

Marcine O’Reilly

Media Specialist: Central Region

Tel: 051 5050 900

Fax: 051 5050 905

Cell: 083 430 4927

marcine@centralmediagroup.co.za

Area: Central South Africa

Alize Scholtz

Account Executive

Tel: 051 5050 900

Fax: 051 5050 905

Cell: 072 952 1072

alize@ofm.co.za

Area: Bloemfontein

Janette Greeff

Account Executive

Tel: 051 5050 900

Fax: 051 5050 905

Cell: 082 303 4428

janette@ofm.co.za

Area: Eastern Free State, Bloemfontein

Sindie Brits

Account Executive

Tel: 051 5050 900

Fax: 051 5050 905

Cell: 079 013 3597

sindie@ofm.co.za

Area: Kimberley, Bloemfontein

Martiné le Roux

Account Executive

Tel: 051-5050900

Fax: 051-5050905

Cell: 082 788 0415

martine@ofm.co.za

Area: Northern Cape, Bloemfontein

Marelize Dunlop

Senior Account Executive: Key Accounts

Tel: 051-5050900

Cell: 082 2914 124

marelize@centralmediagroup.co.za

Area: Bloemfontein

Janette Greeff

Account Executive

Tel: 051 5050 900

Fax: 051 5050 905

Cell: 082 303 4428

janette@ofm.co.za

Area: Eastern Free State, Bloemfontein

Valeska Kruger

Account Executive

Cell: 082 341 7631

valeska@ofm.co.za

Area: Welkom

Martiné le Roux

Account Executive

Tel: 051-5050900

Fax: 051-5050905

Cell: 082 788 0415

martine@ofm.co.za

Area: Northern Cape, Bloemfontein

Sindie Brits

Account Executive

Tel: 051 5050 900

Fax: 051 5050 905

Cell: 079 013 3597

sindie@ofm.co.za

Area: Kimberley, Bloemfontein

Annerie Steinhofel

Account Executive

Cell: 082 378 8111

annerie@ofm.co.za

Area: Vereeniging, Vanderbijlpark, Sasolburg, Heilbron and Meyerton

Karin van Niekerk

Account Executive

Cell: 064 850 2626

karin@ofm.co.za

Area: Potchefstroom, Ventersdorp, Kroonstad, Parys and Carletonville

Nico de Klerk

Account Executive

Cell: 071 554 8194

nicodk@ofm.co.za

Area: Klerksdorp, Vryburg, Woolmaranstaad, Lichtenburg, Zeerust

Marika de Jongh

Account Executive

Cell: 072 806 9454

marika@ofm.co.za

Area: Klerksdorp, Orkney, Stilfontein, Hartbeesfontein and Bothaville

Este Bosman

Direct Account Manager

Cell: 083 663 3455

este@ofm.co.za


Amourie Buitendach

Account Executive : Youth Market

Tel: 051 5050 900

Cell: 076 306 4637

amy@centralmediagroup.co.za

Area: Bloemfontein


Sales Support


Ellen Makhalemele

Sales Coordinator: North West

Tel: 051 5050 902

Fax: 051 5050 905

ellenm@centralmediagroup.co.za


Desiree Boikanyo

Sales Coordinator: Free State / Northern Cape

Tel: 051 5050 936

Fax: 051 5050 905

des@ofm.co.za


Henry Moorcroft

Creative Sound Director

Tel: 051 5050 900

Fax: 051 5050 905

henry@ofm.co.za



Contact Us


Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies. Tell me more