Advertise on OFM



The Sound of Your Life is the number one entertainment provider in Central South Africa. Offering an unrivaled listening experience with a mix of music, news and entertainment, OFM serves the influential SEM 7 – 10 market. Focusing on lifestyle across the Free State, southern Gauteng, Northern Cape and  North West, OFM is a brand that is synonymous with the people of Central South Africa.

From the radio in the kitchen, to the car and the one at the office, OFM speaks to people during the various stages of their day, supplying information and influencing decision makers with a unique listening experience. The OFM audience is incredibly loyal, interactive and passionate about “The Sound of Your Life” and OFM enjoys one the highest instances of time spent listening to the radio in South Africa. With a unique connection to the audience OFM is not only a radio station but a well-trusted friend.




Alda Fourie

OFM Sales Manager- Central Region

Tel: 051 5050 900

Fax: 051 5050 905

Cell: 082 991 0488

Anchen Lintvelt

Regional Sales Manager- North West

Tel: 051 5050 900

Fax: 051 5050 905

Cell: 082 370 1259


Marelize Dunlop

Senior Account Executive

Tel: 051-5050900

Fax: 051-5050905

Cell: 082 2914 124

Mariaan Möller

Senior Account Executive

Tel: 051-5050900

Fax: 051-5050905

Cell: 082 370 1258


Alize van Niekerk

Account Executive

Tel: 051 5050 900

Fax: 051 5050 905

Cell: 072 952 1072

alize@ofm.co.za

Area: Bloemfontein

Amourie Buitendach

Account Executive : Youth Market

Tel: 051 5050 900

Fax: 051 5050 905

Cell: 076 306 4637

amy@centralmediagroup.co.za

Area: Bloemfontein


Annerie Steinhofel

Account Executive

Cell: 082 378 8111

annerie@ofm.co.za

Area: Vanderbijlpark, Vereeniging

Janette Greef

Account Executive

Tel: 051 5050 900

Fax: 051 5050 905

Cell: 082 303 4428

janette@ofm.co.za

Area: Eastern Free State, Bloemfontein


Karin van Niekerk

Account Executive

Cell: 064 850 2626

karin@ofm.co.za

Area: Potchefstroom, Parys, Kroonstad

Marcine O’Reilly

Media Specialist

Tel: 051 5050 900

Fax: 051 5050 905

Cell: 083 430 4927

marcine@centralmediagroup.co.za

Area: Central South Africa


Marika de Jongh

Account Executive

Cell: 072 806 9454

marika@ofm.co.za

Area: Klerksdorp

Martiné le Roux

Account Executive

Tel: 051-5050900

Fax: 051-5050905

Cell: 082 788 0415

martine@ofm.co.za

Area: Northern Cape, Bloemfontein


Selma Rossouw

Account Executive

Tel: 051-5050900

Fax: 051-5050905

Cell: 072 151 0004

selma@ofm.co.za

Area: Bloemfontein

Sindie Brits

Account Executive

Tel: 051 5050 900

Fax: 051 5050 905

Cell: 079 013 3597

sindie@ofm.co.za

Area: Kimberley, Bloemfontein


Sales Support


Desiree Boikanyo

Sales Coordinator

Tel: 051 5050 900

Fax: 051 5050 905

Ellen Makhalemele

Sales Coordinator: Special Projects

Tel: 051 5050 900

Fax: 051 5050 905


Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies. Tell me more