News & Production

PRESENTERS:

André Kunz:
andre@ofm.co.za
Cyril Viljoen:
cyril@ofm.co.za
Enriko Klopper:
enriko@ofm.co.za
Isabel Potgieter:
isabelv@ofm.co.za
Shaxe Khumalo:
shaxe@ofm.co.za
Martin van der Merwe:
martin@ofm.co.za
Tony Blewitt:
tony@ofm.co.za
Lerato Lelia:
lerato@ofm.co.za
Duncan Bayne:
duncan@ofm.co.za
Jeremy Mansfield:
jm@ofm.co.za
Pieter Venter:
pieterv@ofm.co.za
Lloyd Bosman:
lloyd@ofm.co.za
Zelda Goetz:
zelda@ofm.co.za
Lebogang Kotsi:
lebogang@ofm.co.za

PRODUCTION:

Elzette Boucher
Creative Coordinator
elzette@ofm.co.za
Lloyd Bosman
Production Assistant
lloyd@ofm.co.za
Henry Davies
Sound Engineer
henryd@ofm.co.za

Mynette Potgieter
Music Compiler
mynette@ofm.co.za
Nomvuyo Mateza
Production Assistant (Intern)
nomvuyo@ofm.co.za
Palesa Modisane
Programming Coordinator
palesa@ofm.co.za

NEWS:

Karien Jordaan
Bulletin Producer & Newsreader
karien@centralmediagroup.co.za

Sabrina Dean
Agri Editor
sabrina@centralmediagroup.co.za

Cathy Dlodlo
Senior Journalist
cathy@centralmediagroup.co.za
Morgan Piek
Sport Journalist
morgan@centralmediagroup.co.za

Christal-Lize Muller
Senior Journalist
christal-lize@centralmediagroup.co.za

Corné Greyvenstein
Junior Sub-Editor
corne@centralmediagroup.co.za
Leanne Nel
Bulletin Producer & Newsreader
leanne@centralmediagroup.co.za

Sannie Fouchee
Freelance Sub-Editor
sannie@centralmediagroup.co.za
Dane Beisheim
Journalist
Tel: 018 294 2048
Fax:018-2942040
Cell:072 145 4580
dane@centralmediagroup.co.za
Area:Potchefstroom
Mark Steenbok
Journalist
mark@centralmediagroup.co.za
Moeketsi Mogotsi
Online Journalist
moeketsi@centralmediagroup.co.za



Spur's 50th Birthday Celebrations: CHOC House outside broadcast
Spur's 50th Birthday Celebrations: Burning Spear Spur party
Spur 50th Birthday Celebrations: Silver Chief Spur Party, Bloemfontein
Spur 50th Birthday: OFM outside broadcast Safe Park
City Hall in Bloemfontein on fire
Video: Bloemfontein City Hall going up in flames
Graan SA se Nampo Oesdag 2017
Nampo Harvest Day: School children
VIEW ALL VIDEOS
VIEW OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL