Super Rugby Unlocked
11:07 (GMT+2) Tue, 06 Oct 2020
Super Rugby Unlocked Venue: South Africa


Support Central South Africa’s pride, the Toyota Cheetahs and Tafel Lager Griquas, when they battle it out for the top spot in the Vodacom SuperRugby Unlocked tournament.

Fixtures and kick-off times are subject to change. All games played behind closed doors until further notice.

View the matches live on SuperSport.



Fixtures:

Friday, 9 October 2020 Sharks vs Lions Jonsson Kings Park 19:00

Saturday, 10 October 2020 Toyota Cheetahs vs Phakisa Pumas Toyota Stadium 16:30

Saturday, 10 October 2020 Bulls vs Tafel Lager Griquas Loftus Versfeld 19:00

Friday, 16 October 2020 Toyota Cheetahs vs Bulls Toyota Stadium 19:00

Saturday, 17 October 2020 Tafel Lager Griquas vs Phakisa Pumas Tafel Lager Park 16:30

Saturday, 17 October 2020 Stormers vs Lions DHL Newlands 19:00

Friday, 23 October 2020 Phakisa Pumas vs Stormers Mbombela Stadium 19:00

Saturday, 24 October 2020 Lions vs Toyota Cheetahs Emirates Airlines Park 16:30

Saturday, 24 October 2020 Bulls vs Sharks Loftus Versfeld 19:00

Friday, 30 October 2020 Lions vs Tafel Lager Griquas Emirates Airlines Park 19:00

Saturday, 31 October 2020 Phakisa Pumas vs Sharks Mbombela Stadium 16:30

Saturday, 31 October 2020 Bulls vs Stormers Loftus Versfeld 19:00

Friday, 6 November 2020 Sharks vs Toyota Cheetahs Jonsson Kings Park 19:00

Saturday, 7 November 2020 Tafel Lager Griquas vs Stormers Tafel Lager Park 16:30

Saturday, 7 November 2020 Lions vs Bulls Emirates Airlines Park 19:00

Friday, 13 November 2020 Tafel Lager Griquas vs Sharks Tafel Lager Park 19:00

Saturday, 14 November 2020 Lions vs Phakisa Pumas Emirates Airlines Park 16:30

Saturday, 14 November 2020 Stormers vs Toyota Cheetahs DHL Newlands 19:00

Friday, 20 November 2020 Bulls vs Phakisa Pumas Loftus Versveld 19:00

Saturday, 21 November 2020 Toyota Cheetahs vs Tafel Lager Griquas Toyota Stadium 16:30

Saturday, 21 November 2020 Sharks vs Stormers Jonsson Kings Park 19:00


Event applications have closed
Win with McDonald’s!
Competition Date: 20 Oct 2020
McDonald’s is once again giving you a chance to win some co
Goldfields Mall 10th Birthday Competition
Competition Date: 01 Oct 2020
Get Spotted to Win!This October you simply
The Entrepreneurial Matriculant of the Year competition (EMYC)
Competition Date: 10 Mar 2020
Calling all Innovative Entrepreneurial Matriculants!

  Visit the official Covid-19 Portal  More Information
Visit the official Covid-19 Portal
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies. Tell me more