News

Cathy Dlodlo
Senior Journalist
cathy@centralmediagroup.co.za

Corné Greyvenstein
Sub-Editor: Online and Social Media
corneg@centralmediagroup.co.za

Christal-Lize Muller
Agri Journalist
christal-lize@centralmediagroup.co.za

Katleho Morapela
Journalist
katleho@centralmediagroup.co.za

Lucky Nkuyane
Journalist Intern
lucky@centralmediagroup.co.za

Molebogeng Malebo
Journalist Intern
molebogeng@centralmediagroup.co.za

Morgan Piek
Sport Journalist
morgan@centralmediagroup.co.za

Olebogeng Motse
Journalist
olebogeng@centralmediagroup.co.za

Pulane Choane
Journalist
pulane@centralmediagroup.co.za

Sazly Hartzenberg
Journalist
sazly@centralmediagroup.co.za

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies. Tell me more