On Now
Weekends 00:00 - 05:00
Early Mornings Oscar
NEXT: 05:00 - 06:00 Opstaan with Anny
Listen Live Streams
News
Morné van Rooyen
News Editor
mornevr@ofm.co.za
Corné Greyvenstein
Sub-Editor: Online and Social Media
tshehla@centralmediagroup.co.za

Dane Beisheim
News Reader
dane@ofm.co.za

Mark Zion
News Reader
mark@ofm.co.za

Heidrè Malgas
News Journalist
heidre@ofm.co.za

Kekeletso Mosebetsi
News Journalist
kekeletso@centralmediagroup.co.za

Lucky Nkuyane
News Journalist
lucky@centralmediagroup.co.za

Tshehla Koteli
News Journalist
tshehla@centralmediagroup.co.za

Elsabe Richard
Agri Journalist
elsabe@ofm.co.za

Morgan Piek
Sport Journalist
morgan@centralmediagroup.co.za

@ 2024 OFM - All rights reserved Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | We Use Cookies - OFM is a division of Central Media Group (PTY) LTD.