OFM Sales

Martiné le Roux

Marcine O’Reilly

Account Executive

Media Specialist

Tel: 051-5050900

Tel: 051 5050 900

Fax: 051-5050905

Fax: 051 5050 905

Cell:  082 788 0415

Cell: 083 430 4927

martine@ofm.co.za

marcine@centralmediagroup.co.za


Area: Bloemfontein, Kimberley


Mariaan Möller

Anchen Lintvelt

Senior Account Executive: Key Accounts

Senior Account Executive: Key Accounts

Tel: 051-5050900

Tel: 051-5050900

Fax: 051-5050905

Fax: 051-5050905

Cell: 082 370 1258

Cell: 082 370 1259

mariaan@centralmediagroup.co.za

anchen@centralmediagroup.co.za

Area: Bloemfontein

Area: Bloemfontein


Marelize Dunlop

Sindie Brits

Senior Account Executive: Key Accounts

Account Executive

Tel: 051-5050900

Tel: 0515050900

Fax: 051-5050905

Fax: 051-5050905

Cell: 082 2914 124

Cell: 079 013 3597

marelize@centralmediagroup.co.za

sindie@ofm.co.za

Area: Bloemfontein

Area: Northern Cape


Selma Rossouw


Account Executive


Tel: 051-5050900


Fax: 051-5050905


Cell: 072 151 0004


selma@ofm.co.za


Area: Bloemfontein & Northern Cape



Henry Moorcoft


Creative Sound Director (Commercial Studio)


Tel: 051-5050900


Fax: 051-5050905


henry@ofm.co.za


Area: Bloemfontein





Klerksdorp office





Annerie Steinhofel

Karin van Niekerk

Account Executive

Senior Account Executive

annerie@ofm.co.za

karin@ofm.co.za

Cell: 082 378 8111

Cell: 064 850 2626

Area: Vaal Triangle

Area: Klerksdorp, Potchefstroom, Welkom, Kroonstad,
Bothaville


Johann Smal


Account Executive


johann@ofm.co.za


Cell: 082 829 4312


Area: Potchefstroom, Klerksdorp, Lichtenburg,
Vryburg





Infographics: Heart and stroke disease awareness
Huis brand in Coligny
Luck changes for unemployed Master’s graduate
Maseru border raid
'Fees Must Fall was a wake-up call for universities.' - CUT Vice-Chancellor
23 Central University of Technology students released with warning after #FeesMustFall arrests
83-year-old woman is verbally abused and threatened by her son
'South Africa will be saved!' - Angus Buchan
VIEW ALL VIDEOS
VIEW OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies. Tell me more