OFM Sales


Bloemfontein office


Martiné le Roux

Account Executive

Tel: 051-5050900

Fax: 051-5050905

Cell: 082 788 0415

martine@ofm.co.za

Area: Northen Cape, Bloemfontein

Marcine O’Reilly

Media Specialist

Tel: 051 5050 900

Fax: 051 5050 905

Cell: 083 430 4927

marcine@centralmediagroup.co.za

Area: Central South Africa


Mariaan Möller

Senior Account Executive

Tel: 051-5050900

Fax: 051-5050905

Cell: 082 370 1258

Anchen Lintvelt

Senior Account Executive

Tel: 051 5050 900

Fax: 051 5050 905

Cell: 082 370 1259

anchen@ofm.co.za

Area: Bloemfontein


Marelize Dunlop

Senior Account Executive

Tel: 051-5050900

Fax: 051-5050905

Cell: 082 2914 124

Sindie Brits

Account Executive

Tel: 051 5050 900

Fax: 051 5050 905

Cell: 079 013 3597

sindie@ofm.co.za

Area: Kimberly, Bloemfontein


Selma Rossouw

Account Executive

Tel: 051-5050900

Fax: 051-5050905

Cell: 072 151 0004

selma@ofm.co.za

Area: Bloemfontein

Janette Greef

Account Executive

Tel: 051 5050 900

Fax: 051 5050 905

Cell: 082 303 4428

janette@ofm.co.za

Area: Eastern Free State, Bloemfontien


Alize van Niekerk

Account Executive: Ofm & Central Outdoor

Tel: 051 5050 900

Fax: 051 5050 905

Cell: 072 952 1072

alize@ofm.co.za

Area: Bloemfontein

Amourie Buitendach

Account Executive: Kovsiefm

Tel: 051 5050 900

Fax: 051 5050 905

Cell: 076 306 4637

amourie@ofm.co.za

Area: Bloemfontein


Alda Fourie

Sales Manager

Tel: 051 5050 900

Fax: 051 5050 905

Cell: 082 991 0488



Klerksdorp office


Annerie Steinhofel

Account Executive

annerie@ofm.co.za

Cell: 082 378 8111

Area: Vaal Triangle

Karin van Niekerk

Account Executive

karin@ofm.co.za

Cell: 083 430 4927

Area: Klerksdorp, Potchefstroom, Welkom, Kroonstad, Bothaville, Vereeniging, Sasolburg, Heilbron


Johann Smal

Senior Account Executive

johann@ofm.co.za

Cell: 082 829 4312

Area: Potchefstroom, Klerksdorp, Lichtenburg,
Vryburg

Marika de Jongh

Account Executive

marika@ofm.co.za

Cell: 072 806 9454

Area: Klerksdorp



Sales Support


Desiree Boikanyo

Sales Coordinator

Tel: 051 5050 900

Fax: 051 5050 905

Ellen Makhalemele

Sales Coordinator: Special Projects

Tel: 051 5050 900

Fax: 051 5050 905


Henry Moorcoft

Creative Sound Director (Commercial Studio)

Tel: 051-5050900

Fax: 051-5050905

henry@ofm.co.za

Area: Bloemfontein



Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies. Tell me more