#takenote

#takenote

16:02 (GMT+2), Thu, 18 Jan 2018

Madonna has confirmed that she is busy working on new music! Exciting!


14:59 (GMT+2), Wed, 17 Jan 2018

Today we celebrate and pay tribute to RnB singer Aaliyah who passed away in a plane crash on the 25th of August 2001.


08:20 (GMT+2), Tue, 16 Jan 2018

The Irish singer Dolores O’Riordan’s confirmed the news, saying that she was in London for a recording session.


16:25 (GMT+2), Mon, 15 Jan 2018

Ed Sheeran has scored a sixth week at Number 1 on the Official Singles Chart with Perfect.


14:56 (GMT+2), Fri, 12 Jan 2018

This time last year, Camila Cabello’s fans were reeling over the then-19-year-old singer’s departure from Fifth Harmony just one month prior...


06:57 (GMT+2), Thu, 11 Jan 2018

The rise and fall of Rita Ora - how the singer pulled off her huge pop comeback..


15:21 (GMT+2), Tue, 9 Jan 2018

The Black Eyed Peas return to their original sound with new song Street Livin'. The EDM sound is no more, and we gotta feelin' old school fans will like it.


13:46 (GMT+2), Mon, 8 Jan 2018

The singer balances slick Latin-pop with heartfelt confessionals on her debut album.


12:48 (GMT+2), Thu, 4 Jan 2018

Timberlake will release his much anticipated fourth studio album 'Man Of The Woods' on the 2nd of February


08:00 (GMT+2), Tue, 2 Jan 2018

Let’s have a look at what happened in the music industry on this 2nd day of January..


Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies. Tell me more