Holiday Blog

Holiday Blog

10:00 (GMT+2), Thu, 22 Dec 2016

The World can be your oyster with these great travel apps.


09:52 (GMT+2), Wed, 21 Dec 2016

Mynette Potgieter (Music compiler) “Oh, my hat – this is my Christmas dream dessert!”


09:00 (GMT+2), Tue, 20 Dec 2016

The North West province features premier wildlife destinations, among them the Pilanesberg Game Reserve and the Madikwe Game Reserve; parts of two UNESCO World Heritage Sites (the Vredefort Dome and the Taung Fossil Site).


09:00 (GMT+2), Fri, 16 Dec 2016

The Northern Cape is a province of magnificent beauty.


09:00 (GMT+2), Thu, 15 Dec 2016

Zelda Goetz (Traffic presenter ‘The Afternoon Delight’) “Perfect for any summer party.”


09:00 (GMT+2), Wed, 14 Dec 2016

Everybody has one or maybe a few holiday stories of when things didn't work exactly as planned.


09:00 (GMT+2), Tue, 13 Dec 2016

A dip in the pool or ocean is a great way to cool down and get some exercise done, but remember that the sun can be brutal on your skin. Here’s how to stay safe as the mercury rises.


09:26 (GMT+2), Mon, 12 Dec 2016

From comedy to drama, and indie to blockbuster By Chris Thilk


14:00 (GMT+2), Fri, 9 Dec 2016

Isabel Potgieter (Anchor Mid Morning Magic) “Hierdie is my eie resep; altyd ’n wenner en altyd lekker!”


08:00 (GMT+2), Thu, 8 Dec 2016

Creative games to keep your kids busy on long road trips. By Karin A. Bilich


Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies. Tell me more